Review: The Mask of Mirrors by M.A Carrick

Title: The Mask of Mirrors (Rook & Rose #1) Author: M.A. Carrick Publication date: January 19th 2021 (Orbit) Genre: fiction; fantasy; adult Synopsis: The Mask of Mirrors is the unmissable start to the Rook & Rose trilogy, a dazzling and darkly magical fantasy adventure by Marie Brennan and Alyc Helms, writing together as M. A. Carrick. … Continue reading Review: The Mask of Mirrors by M.A Carrick

Sponsored Post Learn from the experts: Create a successful blog with our brand new courseThe WordPress.com Blog

Are you new to blogging, and do you want step-by-step guidance on how to publish and grow your blog? Learn more about our new Blogging for Beginners course and get 50% off through December 10th.

Review: The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre by Robin Talley

Title: The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre Author: Robin Talley Publication date: December 1st 2020 (HarperTeen) Genre: fiction; young adult; romance; lgbt; ownvoices Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this #ownvoices romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Robin Talley has something for everyone: backstage rendezvous, deadly props, and a seemingly insurmountable … Continue reading Review: The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre by Robin Talley

Review: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab

Title: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Author: V.E. Schwab Publication date: October 6th 2020 (Tor Books) Genre: fiction; adult; fantasy; romance; historical; lgbt Synopsis: A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever and … Continue reading Review: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab